I am: Woman

Seeking a: Man

Age: 33

City: Your Area

Body Type: Slim

Ethnicity: Caucasian.. Half breed (half italian)

Status: Single

Occupation: Advertisement agency

In My Own Words:

Im a sporty single mom with an 21 year old daughter living away from home.. After being alone for a long time and raising my daughter the best i could without a dad it’s now MY TIME!

No holds barred and full force ahead it is now! I missing certain things like crazy and i think you can imagine what that is.. Yes your right!! A MAN.. not only the sex (although this is the most important part for me now) but also just the male company, conversations, going out having fun all those kinds of stuff.. Mind you that im absolutely not ready for a new relationship so any man reading this and hoping to start something with me can better back off.. Im 100% done with relationships for now.. For now its just ME-TIME and i just want to have a good time, fun time.. sex time! đŸ™‚

As u might have already noticed  I am someone who enjoys having fun and I would like to find someone who knows how to have fun, and enjoy life! I am d/d free! I am looking for a discreet encounters with someone, dating, online fun all those kinds of things!


So im looking for a nice and friendly man for hot dates.. If the match is made this means hot steamy sex.. prepare for a sex starved beauty!!!



ps I love a long lasting man!



You have to be registered for this feature.



Daily Fresh Profile Updates on Twitter, Feel Free to Follow us!